Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Grantland Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Grantland Bailey

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Duo Grill House

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This State Farm office has a very good quality of service and they attend in Spanish and English, especially Mr. NOEL, who is very professional and is always willing to help looking for the best prices for his clients. Thank you (Original) Está oficina de State Farm tienen una muy buena calidad de servicio y atienden en español y inglés especialmente el señor NOEL muy profesional y siempre está dispuesto ayudar buscando los mejores precios para sus clientes Gracias"

Ginger Holman

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have especially appreciated the courtesy and responsiveness of Noel Perez-Sanchez, who patiently answered many of my questions and explained coverages."

Alondra Garcia

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noel from state farm was super helpful. He answered all my questions efficiently and quickly. Super grateful for his help in getting my car ensured."

Loz Perez

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I needed renters insurance, I received great service from Noel Perez at this office. Since then I have had only good experiences with my insurance needs. Noel has always been super knowledgeable and responsive when I’ve needed to make adjustments or had questions. I’ve also received necessary documents and forms almost immediately and it has been a big help. 5 stars!"

Emily Quizhpe

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noel was very helpful ! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Frank Starks

Frank Starks

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over 20 yrs. ago I was a middle-aged, married man with 3 children. I had no life insurance at that time and was in search of a good plan that covered myself and my family. I also thought that whatever plan I would get it had to be something where I would be able to draw cash out from time to time. I didn't know if anything like that existed so I walked into Grantland's office on Park St. and asked him if he could find me a plan that worked like the one I was looking for. Needless to say, Grantland delivered on his promise going on 21 yrs. I can't say enough about how happy I have been with the insurance policy Grantland set up for me. As you know, over the last 20 yrs. our country has gone through a lot of economic ups and downs. At one point, after I lost my job, I wanted to close out my policy and get whatever cash I could. Grantland wisely convinced me to keep my policy and request to borrow cash from it. I had no idea that I could do this until Grantland presented this option. I can't thank him enough for saving me from prematurely cashing in my insurance policy. Looking back, I remember how hard he pushed me to keep my policy and how even more impressive it was given he convinced me to continue to pay $300 per month at a time when I wasn't even working. Grantland took care of me like I was his own brother and made sure I didn't make a typical mistake that many others have done before me. Because of this, I have my car and home insurance done with Grantland and also have referred Grantland to my daughter and she has her car insurance with him and soon, I have no doubt that Grantland will have her buying life insurance next. Thank you, Grantland. You have been a great help to me and my family over these last 20 yrs. and I look forward to the next 20 yrs...:-) Dr. F. Starks"

Nate Dees

August 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Grantland Bailey - State Farm Insurance Agent Grantland has been my agent for the last 2 years. Grantland has been the embodiment of great service! When I needed a new home policy, Grantland and his team went above and beyond to help me understand everything that was covered. They’re helpful and provided very fast responses. Thank you for being my “Good Neighbor” Bailey and Team!."

Tina Combs

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer at this office for 10 years and have consistently received excellent service, including recently. Staff members are professional, helpful and courteous. I would recommend your choosing this State Farm office for your insurance needs."

Erin Brooks

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grantland Bailey and the State Farm staff are professional, responsive and caring. I highly recommend this office."

Kyle Rudzinski

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Noel Perez-Sanchez for 3 years on renters insurance. He was always incredibly helpful and responsive, making the whole process simple and easy. I never had to wait to be helped and he consistently provided quick, accurate, and useful information."

Maria Parra

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to say that my agent has helped me so much. At any time that I have a concern or question I call and he always answers my questions to the very best of his abilities. I am beyond happy more than satisfied with switching insurance companies."

Alida Sanchez

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have very good experience with them I strongly recommend they always help me with anything that I need"

Franklin Zuniga

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been good to me. I had issues with previous insurances and making the move to this has been amazing. Noel (my agent) has always been responsive and professional when talking on phone or in person and has made me stick around. I had one payment issue here in my first year but it was immediately looked into and fixed. Value is great as well. Recommend!"

Curtis Perry

June 12, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've had my building insured through Grantland for decades. Grantland is a great agent and has good insurance rates."